Arkansas Bureau of Standards Contact Information

Contact Us:
501-570-1159
bureau@aspb.ar.gov

Director

Division Director: Tom Pugh
Deputy Director:
Assistant Deputy Director: Tim Chesser

Petroleum

Chemist Supervisor: Wilford Jones       Phone: 501-570-1151       E-mail: wilford.jones@aspb.ar.gov

Chemists:
Teresa Dillard
Daniel Greene
Fred Harris
Ron Phillips 

State Standards Laboratory

Metrology Supervisor: Nikhil Soman       Phone: 501-570-1191       E-mail: nikhil.soman@aspb.ar.gov

Metrologists:
Charles Hawkins
Houston Naugher

Agriculture Program Coordinator: Randy Burns  

Weights and Measures

Weights and Measures Supervisor: Roger Frazier       Phone: 501-570-1155       E-mail: roger.frazier@aspb.ar.gov

Inspectors:
Tammy Beck
Lynn Bellott
Michelle Cooper
Stan Cottrell
Lowell French                
Gary King
Shelby Mross
Jack Newberry
Don Siefken
Richard Slater
Brian Terry
Tony Winsor
Larry Wornock

Special Testing

Special Testing Supervisor / Inspector: Tim Chesser       Phone: 501-570-1154       E-mail: tim.chesser@aspb.ar.gov

Inspectors:
Brad Avery
Tim Chesser
Gary Howard
Mike Jones

Office of Administration

Administrative Specialist III: Sheila Carter       Phone: 501-570-1157       E-mail: sheila.carter@aspb.ar.gov

Administrative Specialist II:
Stormie Winsor